Board of Directors

President

Steve Goodman

e-mail: sgoodman@spigroup.com

 

At-Large Director

Rob Caldera

e-mail: robjcaldera@gmail.com

 

At-Large Director

Deb Capua

Davis & Company
11 Harristown Road
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
Phone: (551) 579-1271
e-mail: debra.capua@davisandco.com
website: http://www.davisandco.com/

 

At-Large Director

Dan Kurpick

Spi Group
, NJ
Phone: (973) 244-9191
e-mail: DKurpick@spigroup.com
website: http://www.spigroup.com

 

At-Large Director

Erika Marohn

e-mail: emarohn@student.fdu.edu

 

At-Large Director

Jayanti Menches

e-mail: jmenches@yahoo.com

 

At-Large Director

Jay Moldave

MC2
233 Friar Lane
Mountainside, NJ
e-mail: jmoldave@moldave-cook.com
website: http://www.moldave-cook.com

 

At-Large Director

Rhonda Sciarra

Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals
1425 Route 206
Bedminster, NJ 07921
Phone: 708-334-3337
e-mail: rhondasciarra@hotmail.com

 

VP Administration/Secretary

Joseph J. Donner

ECN Communications
160 Springfield Avenue
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
Phone: 1 201 888 9496
e-mail: joseph.donner@me.com